welcome
P. 347.533.4600 | F. 347.521.2160 | info@urbanviewrealty.com


Urban View Realty

Contact Us

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Principal Broker Walston Bobb-Semple, Jr. 347.533.4600
ext. 100
walston@urbanviewrealty.com
Associate Broker Gary Eckman 347.533.4600 gary@urbanviewrealty.com
Agent Chris Peroni 347.533.4600
ext. 108
chris@urbanviewrealty.com
Agent Jeff Amram 347.533.4600
ext. 103
jeff@urbanviewrealty.com
Agent Dierdra McDowell 347.533.4600
ext. 104
dierdra@urbanviewrealty.com
Agent Roz Newkirk 347.533.4600
ext. 105
roz@urbanviewrealty.com

General Contact

P. 347.533.4600
F. 347.521.2160
info@urbanviewrealty.com
EMAIL US